Connect with us


Arsenal release strong squad against Chelsea



Arsenal have released a strong squad to face Chelsea in tonight’s UEFA Europa League final in Baku.

Arsenal manager, Unai Emery released a list of 24 players through the club’s official website.

Arsenal head to the game after defeating Napoli in the semi-final encounter a few weeks ago.

Full list of Arsenal’s Europa League squad against Chelsea:

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Petr Cech, Mohamed Elneny, Matteo Guendouzi, Alex Iwobi, Carl Jenkinson, Sead Kolasinac, Laurent Koscielny, Alex Lacazette, Bernd Leno, Stephan Lichtsteiner, Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Nacho Monreal, Shkodran Mustafi, Eddie Nketiah, Mesut Ozil, Sokratis, Lucas Torreira, Joe Willock, Granit Xhaka, Danny Welbeck, Bukayo Saka, Xavier Amaechi, Deyan Iliev.

READ ALSO:  Transfer: Arsenal confirm Carl Jenkinson’s exit from club

The kick-off time for the match is 8pm.

Naira Marley Net Worth Naira Marley House and Cars Naira Marley Biography