Connect with us


Arsenal’s squad to face Standard Liege revealed

Unai Emery’s Arsenal have released their squad to tackle Standard Liege in today’s UEFA Europa League Group F clash at Emirates Stadium.

Arsenal head to the game following their 1-1 draw with Manchester United in the English Premier League on Monday.

Alexandre Lacazette (ankle) and Emile Smith Rowe (concussion) are the only absentee for Emery’s side.

Arsenal’s provisional squad against Standard Liege:

Leno, Martinez, Maitland-Niles, Bellerin, Mustafi, Luiz, Holding, Papastathopoulos, Chambers, Kolasinac, Tierney, Xhaka, Guendouzi, Torreira, Willock, Ceballos, Pepe, Saka, Nelson, Ozil, Aubameyang, Martinelli.

The kick-off time for the match is 8pm.