Connect with us

EDUCATION

UDUSOK Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session

Published

on

The UDUSOK academic calendar was published for the 2019/2020 session. This is to inform old and new students of Usmanu Danfodiyo Sokoto University (UDUSOK) that the school administration has published the academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

FIRST SEMESTER:

UDUSOK Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session
Registration for New and Returning Students <<>> Monday 9th January to Saturday 25th January, 2020 <<>> 3 Weeks
Lecture commences <<>> Monday 27th January, 2020 to Saturday 14th March, 2020 <<>> 7 Weeks
First Semester Mid Break <<>> Monday 16th March 2020 to Saturday 22nd March, 2020 <<>> 1 Weeks
Lecture Resumes and continues<<>> Monday 23rd march, 2020 to Saturday 25th April, 2020 <<>> 5 Weeks
First Semester Examination <<>> Monday 27th April to Friday 22nd May 2020 –
First Semester Break, Marking of Examination and Senate Consideration of Results <<>> Monday 25th May to Saturday 20th June, 2020 – 4 Weeks.
SECOND SEMESTER:

READ ALSO:  105 Graduates to Emerge with First Class from Bayero University Kano

Lecture commences <<>> Monday 22nd June, 2020 to Saturday 25th July, 2020 <<>> 7 Weeks
Second Semester Mid Break <<>> Monday 27th May 2020 to Saturday 1st August, 2020 <<>> 1 Weeks
Lecture Resumes and continues<<>> Monday 3rd August, 2020 to 19th September, 2020
Second Semester Examination <<>> Monday 12th September to Saturday 17th October 2020 –
Second Semester Break, Marking of Examination and Senate Consideration of Results <<>> Monday 19th October to Saturday 14th November, 2020 – 4 Weeks.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *